A Weekly Writing Report (#1)

In an effort to get myself back into writing daily or at least every other day, I have decided to post weekly updates on my writing goals. Weeks where I post no update will be ones in which I wrote less than 100 words, but my hope is that I can avoid those dry spells by assigning myself these writing updates.

My weekly goal will begin at 1,000 words so I can avoid a terrible encounter with The Wall. And since I have more than 10 short stories drafted with 100 words written for each at least, I have designated a tag for each to keep my progress exciting to both you and me.

Big Boys Cry When Their Hearts Are Breaking/ Literary : +2000
I’ll Never Let Go, Calum, I’ll Never Let Go/ Literary: +400

TOTAL: 2400/1000 ☺

Leave a Reply

